About us | The Administration | The Board | Expert Groups

Hege Økland

CEO

Tel: +47 957 53 695
E-mail:

Håvard Tvedte

Head of Communication and Public Affairs

Tel: + 47 926 30 119
E-mail: haavard@maritimecleantech.no

Jan Arthur Norbeck

EU Advisor

Tel: + 47 951 10 424
E-mail: jan@maritimecleantech.no

Øystein Huglen

Head of Innovation and Project Development

Tel: + 47 952 50 782
E-mail: oystein@maritimecleantech.no

Tore Boge

Project Manager/Project Coordinator ShipFC

Tel: + 47 909 37 626
E-mail: tore@maritimecleantech.no

Veronica C. Haugan

Project Manager Innovation

Tel: + 47 473 31 497
E-mail: veronica@maritimecleantech.no

Silje Sivertsen

Project Manager

Tel: +47 932 80 549
E-mail: silje@maritimecleantech.no

Marius Knutsen

Communication Advisor

Tel: + 47 480 03 934
E-mail: marius@maritimecleantech.no

Chris Jørgen K. Rødland

Communication Advisor

Tel: + 47 454 38 428
E-mail: chris@maritimecleantech.no

Tonje Hovland

Project Coordinator

Tel: + 47 938 39 502
E-mail: tonje@maritimecleantech.no

Geir Odland

Director Business Development

Tel: + 47 918 73 214
E-mail: geir@maritimecleantech.no